“Later”

‘Maybe I’ll see you “Later”….or “It’s “Later” than you think”…

“Sooner or “Later” something will happen…”We’re in the “Later” days I do believe.”

 “I’ll be coming by “Later” sometime after work”…”Will I see you “Later?”…Not if your a Jerk!”

It’s “Later” in the evening” Sometime after dark….”I could do this “Later….If I have the car.”

\
“There’s too many ways to abuse this simple word today….So I guess I’ll do it now rather than “Later ” on today.”     😉

“Alabama Cotton Candy Skies”

 

Leave a Reply

