“Gray”

“A place that’s neither black nor white…only a shadow…void of color to define its foundation.”

“Not a good way to define yourself to you or anyone else.”

“If all you can do is live in the “Grey” area…then you’ve sacrificed the defining color of who you are for the acceptance of the people who don’t have to live in your shoes…

“Nobody had to rob you of it…the sad part is you chose, on your own, to give it away.”

“I want my life to be so vibrant and colorful…that there never was a question in anyone’s  eyes of who I was or where I stood….and if I’m lucky…my purple and lime green paisley will bleed all over someone else’s page…and the “Grey” will just fade away.”

“That’s why I love “Alabama Cotton Candy Skies”   😉

IMAG2956.jpg

One thought on ““Gray”

Leave a Reply

